Events Calendar


Results Found: 12 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Directors Meeting
Friday Mar 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Event
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Raising the Roof for Charity
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Event
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Raising the Roof for Charity
Saturday May 11, 2019 - Sunday May 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Event, Parade of Homes
Tuesday May 14, 2019 - Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: LHBA Event
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Saturday May 18, 2019 - Sunday May 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Event, Parade of Homes
Sunday May 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Parade of Homes, Raising the Roof for Charity


AFFILIATION

 





Northshore Home Builders Association Copyright © 2019